Brutus

 

Brutus!

I used to have a dog named Brutus. He sadly passed away two months ago. He passed away when he was 15 years old. My favorite memory was when I had a concussion. I was laying on the couch in my living room and he came up next to me and sat right on my head. When he did, I yelled “ Brutus!” And my dad was up stairs and ran down stairs to see if everything was okay with it and saw that Brutus was sitting on my head.


I had to get my head out of his fluffy chest so I slid down the couch and fell on the floor. When I got back up I got back on the couch and rested my head on his fluff back. When we both got settled we sat there for hours watching ESPN. That is my favorite memory of Brutus.

 

Rest In Peace my old bacon lover dog. Brutus.

3 thoughts on “Brutus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *