My Finding Someplace Backpack

 

This summer I read Finding Someplace. This is a book about a girl named Reesie who was turning 13 that summer. This book is based in 2005 when Hurricane Katrina hit the town New Orleans.She had to leave in a hurry so she grabbed what she could and left . If you want to know what happens to Reesie, read this book.

If I was in this situation like Reesie, I would put deodorant in my backpack because I would not be able to shower. I would also bring a lot of food because I would be hungry. I would bring my phone because I would want to stay in touch with my family. I would also bring my sister’s inhaler because she would forget it. I would also bring my crocs. Also bring my water bottle I would bring my wallet for buying food.Also I would bring a flashlight.This is what I would bring.

One thought on “My Finding Someplace Backpack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *